MENU

Personale


 

Gitte Lykke AndersenGitte Lykke Andersen
Sognepræst
98 82 01 81
gila@km.dk
Thomas Ancher UthThomas Ancher Uth
Sognepræst
98 82 07 12
23 44 65 67
thau@km.dk
Katharina Rothbøl RaarupKatharina Rothbøl Raarup
Sognepræst
98 83 70 75
23 29 06 70
karr@km.dk
Ninni GjessingNinni Gjessing
Kst. sognepræst 1/9 - 30/11
22 96 49 16
nlg@km.dk
Peter BandholmPeter Bandholm
Kst. sognepræst (indtil 31. december)
98 40 91 98
peter@bandholm.nu
Kristian BrogaardKristian Brogaard
Sognepræst fra 1. januar
-
kba@km.dk
Lone FrederiksenLone Frederiksen
Organist
61 78 67 80
lone.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk
Jens NielsenJens Nielsen
Organist
61 70 31 39
jens.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk
Henrik KristoffersenHenrik Kristoffersen
Kordegn
98 82 07 13
henrik.kordegn@broenderslevkirke.dk
Anders Horsholt PedersenAnders Horsholt Pedersen
Kordegn
98 82 07 13
anders.kordegn@broenderslevkirke.dk
Birgitte NielsenBirgitte Nielsen
Kordegn
98 82 07 13
binie@km.dk
Inge Bech HansenInge Bech Hansen
Sognemedhjælper
40 41 32 94
sognemed.inge@c.dk
Karsten NielsenKarsten Nielsen
Kirketjener
20 26 38 09
karsten.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
Laila Holt SørensenLaila Holt Sørensen
Kirketjenermedhjælper
41 40 32 40
laila.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
Jenny Juul NielsenJenny Juul Nielsen
Kirketjenervikar
20 21 05 46
jenny.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
John W. HinzeJohn W. Hinze
Kirkegårdsleder
98 82 18 72
kg.leder@broenderslevkirkegaard.dk
Christell Hedegaard RasmussenChristell Hedegaard Rasmussen
Kontorassistent (kirkegårdskontoret)
Pia Brix BertelsenPia Brix Bertelsen
Kontorassistent (kirkegårdskontoret)
Thomas HuulgaardThomas Huulgaard
Kirkegårdsassistent
Bent ClausenBent Clausen
Gartner
Lars DamLars Dam
Gartner
Lene NielsenLene Nielsen
Gartner
Preben ThomsenPreben Thomsen
Gartner
Thomas JensenThomas Jensen
Gartner
Laila SørensenLaila Sørensen
Gartner
Rita AndersenRita Andersen
Gartner
Lillian ToftLillian Toft
Gartner
Ultimate Web A/S